Home > The Council

The Council

The current members of the Parish Council are:

Neil Glendinning (Chair)

David Greenacre

Theresa Robinson

Dr Martin Warnes

Jenny Sheahan (Vice-Chair)

Richard Read


Councillors can be contacted via the clerk details below

The clerk to the Council is:

John Armstrong, Sandlewood, Hulver Road Mutford NR34 7UL
Telephone: 01502 476418
Email: jamutfordpc@btinternet.com

The East Suffolk Councillors for the Parish are:

Cllr Jenny Ceresa and Cllr Craig Rivett are the District Councillors for the Parish click here for contact details

The Sufolk County councillor for the Parish is:

Cllr Judi Cloake is the County Councillor for the Parish click here for contact details